Hello 2010!! Can you believe it, 2010! I sure can't! ,
Well I had a great time celebrating last night and I hope everyone else did too!!
This morning I was in no way in a mood to put on make-up, I was going no where today, and I was so tired, but I knew if I didn't put any on I would be blahh all day!, So my simple routine this morning was Get a tint Moisturizer-from mark- Powder Buff foundation-by mark- Speedway stick,for all those little blemishes-by mark.- and then just Get bright Highlighter-also by mark.- and I feel great and my skin looks smooth and ready to go!! Also for a pop on my eyes to make me look more awake than I really am, I added Make it Big (in Raven) mascara-by mark.-
For more information on any of these products please contact me by clicking on the contact me on my profile and leave me a message!
Thank you!
Lauren :)
No comments:
Post a Comment